Juggling My Life Circles

It has been almost a month since I started my part time job. I’m still settling in, and finding my way around. And I’m not done with finding a better way of having quick, healthy and cheap lunches.

While I transit back into the working world, I have been busy in the past months meeting up with friends, especially those who I haven’t met for years.

Other things which kept me real busy were:
1) making (including sourcing for materials from overseas) and selling crafts for Xmas
2) having my chinese name changed and updating various companies and clinics about it
3) renewed my passport, and
… my most treasured activity….
4) interacting with my children. I managed to visit the library and borrowed books to read with my children. My boy loves the book on dinosaur.

20111115-222349.jpg

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Friends, Parenting, Thoughts and Feelings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

