Easter Project for preschoolers

I needed to do Easter Egg craft with my children for a school project a week back. I wanted the craft to be made by them; not me.

So I handed them a marker to draw eyes on the egg shells. They drew lines, and I did major make over (oops!) to make them look like eyes. Well, at least they drew lines themselves.

I then tore pieces of coloured construction paper and asked them to choose a piece and instruct me to paste at a spot the would like. And I did the pasting as I used white glue which may not be save for kids.

Here’s what we got.

20120408-200339.jpg

I used empty tissue box and made two little carriers for the Easter Eggs.

20120408-200445.jpg

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

