End of School Holidays

Time flew by, and school reopens today. As I commute home from work, I kept wondering if my younger boy will refuse to attend school this week. I hope he loves school.

I’m feeling guilty for not spending as much time as I would loved with the children this June School Holidays. It’s partly due to my help extended to a friend on Human Resource and Business issues since April. It was a choice to take up the project, but it should end in a couple of months.

School reopening also means back to more home teaching and revision for me as a mummy as I juggle between my part time job, freelance projects and teaching my children.

On a lighter note, I had a good breakfast today… getting coffee and bread from two different stalls which sell both items. They should merge their businesses haa!

20120625-151755.jpg

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Parenting, Thoughts and Feelings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

