Jumping Joy

Children love to jump on beds. Why? Beats me but I used to love jumping on my parents’ bed too, until the bed frame spoiled. Parents were upset but I was happy because I could jump harder without the bed frame. Haaa!

Do our children jump on our bed? Well, not yet. One reason is because we have a high bed frame and it is too high for their jumping comfort. They jump on my Parents-In-Law’ bed which is of average bed-frames height. ….. read full post to find out if I managed to teach my children not to jump on the bed anymore.

Jumping Joy

Jumping Joy

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Family, pregnancy, teaching and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

