Happy New Year, 2013!

2012 has flown by in a flash. For the last ten over years, January is the time I reflect on my career achievements and prepare my pointers in my yearly appraisal form. I recall feeling lousy during the years I was pregnant, seeing no outstanding achievements in my appraisal forms. One of my superiors reminded me that going through my second pregnancy¬† (after my miscarriage) successfully and being a Mother to a little baby girl was my biggest accomplishment then. I paused, and was tongue tied at the comment which was so true. I have lost sight of my life goals, putting only my career in sight. But it did not make me move to the right path yet……. Continue Reading Full Blog Post to find out about my 2012 Self Appraisal.

Happy New Year 2013

Happy New Year 2013

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Family, Health, marriage, Parenting, Thoughts and Feelings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

