It is a good thing that the children are noisy.

Before I had children, I didn’t enjoy noise that children made in restaurants, on the plane, and almost anywhere else. Now that I am a mother, and have (sort of) gotten used to the noise, I don’t get disturbed by noisy children. Instead, my attention will be to see if I can tell what the child wants or needs. My paradigm has shifted…….  [Read Full Post here] …….

The drawing in this post was done using Dagi Sylus P702 on iPad 4. Hope you like it.

Mummy Scene

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in Doodles, Family, Motherhood, Parenting, teaching, Thoughts and Feelings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

