ShopBack lets you save with cashback and discounts coupons!

Motherhood is serious business. Everything zaps up so much time. Since I had children, I started shopping online.  There was practically zero time for retail therapy, let alone physically buying necessities for the family. I believe if you are a mother reading my blog post now, you would probably be nodding your head. Items I frequently purchased online included children’s clothes, shoes, bags, books, gadgets, and I even bought a portable potty once. Now that my children are in primary school, I do get more time, but I’m so used to purchasing online that I’m sticking to online shopping.

In my last post on World Read Aloud Day, I shared about how I related to the simple yet meaningful book “The Dot, by Peter H. Reynolds”.  This week, I decided to own a copy. Naturally I went on to Book Depository’s webpage. Thankfully, I remembered ShopBack ShopBack in time…. [read on about how to get cash back from shopping!]

shopback-motherhood

About chewingonit

I'm a mother of two, facing challenges each day in all aspects including building family ties, relationship building, parenting, income earning, career building, self-awareness, intellectual learning, ... the list goes on.
This entry was posted in books, Household, Motherhood, SHOP and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

